常见问题 解答

为什么选择小山?

  • 50年的设计、制造和创新
  • 惊人的乘坐质量, 这是一辆自行车, 它碰巧折叠!
  • 无与伦比的价值和品质

 

你看得越近..。

  • 内部设计、测试和制造
  • 在车把上没有焊缝直立, 只有一件, CNC 加工
  • 手工制造的车轮确保质量和持久的乘坐
  • 安全双闩锁设计的每一个铰链的安全性
什么是小山?
凭借在日本的根基和50年的机械和设计专业技能, 小山自行车为活跃的移动自行车运动员建立 200 + 品种的实用, 功能, 和创新的折叠自行车谁想要定义自己的路径。以其惊人的乘坐质量闻名, 并销往世界各地, 小山文件夹是自行车, 碰巧折叠。设计, 测试和制造内部, 小山自行车提供质量和效用分布在美国由柯汶纳, CA 折叠解决方案。
什么是折叠自行车?
顾名思义, 折叠自行车折叠。折叠自行车是轻的, 通常大约25磅, 并且他们折叠小, 通常大约大小一个大袋子。容易折叠, 他们也很容易设置, 让车手从路边和返回的道路上, 在最短的时间, 通常只有几分钟。虽然他们很小, 小山折叠自行车骑大, 意味着, 虽然他们优化便携性, 这些不是 "小" 的自行车, 使车手难以看到。他们是为机动性而设计的, 在交通方面处理得很好。此外, 虽然他们的目的主要是功利-让你和从地方, 然后让你轻松地放在你的业务-小山折叠自行车也舒适和时尚。
我为什么要一辆折叠自行车?
轻量级和容易击穿, 手提包, 并重新组装, 小山折叠自行车可以实际去任何地方你可以, 从家里到办公室, 教室, 购物中心, 甚至在通勤火车或巴士..。他们是理想的通勤者在繁忙的城市和大学校园谁想要避免麻烦的交通堵塞和狩猎 (和支付) 停车。

小山折叠自行车包括后架, 挡泥板, kickstands, 和车把安装的礼貌钟声-重要的是提醒别人当你在繁忙的空间, 加上机架给学生, 商务通勤者和购物者一个方便的方式存储齿轮, 而他们正在行动

我在哪里可以拿我的折叠自行车?
小山折叠自行车是轻量级的, 他们折叠小, 通常大小的一个大的行李袋, 这意味着他们很容易带到办公室, 教室, 餐厅, 商店, 公寓, 宿舍, 甚至在公共汽车或火车上。你甚至可以带着它在假期或周末度假, 骑在镇上, 探索景点, 而其他人打击交通堵塞和狩猎 (和支付) 停车。
电动模型可用吗?

小山提供两个电子折叠自行车, 小山 cx E8D 和小山 cx E8D 系列 ii。这些文件夹被称为 eBikes, 提供了其他小山折叠自行车的所有功能、实用性和方便性。 一个电子踏板协助额外的英里, 这是特别有益的, 如果你的自行车冒险是漫长的或丘陵。请注意-虽然我们做一个强大的电动自行车, 它不是为商业使用, 将不携带任何保修

我在哪里可以买到小山自行车?
小山折叠自行车销往世界各地。在美国, 它们由柯汶纳的折叠溶液分布。您可以在网上购买小山自行车或访问我们的经销商定位页面, 找到您附近的经销商。

FAQs

Why Choose Oyama?

  • 50 years of Designing, Manufacturing and Innovation
  • Amazing ride quality, it’s a bike, it happens to fold!
  • Value and Quality that are unrivaled

 

The closer you look…

  • In-house design, testing and manufacturing
  • No welds on the handlebar upright, just one piece, CNC machined
  • Hand-built wheels ensure quality and a long lasting ride
  • Safety designed with every hinge designed with safety double latch
What is OYAMA?

With roots in Japan and more than 50 years of mechanical and design expertise, OYAMA Bikes builds 200+ varieties of practical, functional, and innovative folding bikes for active mobile cyclists who want to define their own paths. Known for their amazing ride quality and sold around the world, OYAMA folders are bikes that happen to fold. Designed, tested, and manufactured in-house, OYAMA bikes offer quality and utility are distributed in the United States by Foldaway Solutions of Covina, CA.

What is a folding bicycle?

As the name suggests, folding bicycles fold. Folding bikes are light, usually around 25 pounds, and they fold up small, usually about the size of a large duffel bag. Easy to fold, they’re also easy to set-up, getting riders from the curb and back on the road in minimal time, usually just a few minutes. While they’re small, OYAMA folding bicycles ride big, meaning that while they optimize portability, these are not “tiny” bikes that make riders hard-to-see. They’re engineered for maneuverability, handling well in traffic. Plus, while they’re purpose is mainly utilitarian—getting you to and from places, and then allowing you to stow them with ease while you tend to business—OYAMA folding bikes are also comfortable and stylish.

Why would I want a folding bicycle?

Lightweight and easy to breakdown, tote, and re-assemble, OYAMA folding bicycles can practically go anywhere you can, from home to the office, classroom, shopping mall, or even on a commuter train or bus . . . and back. They’re ideal for commuters in busy cities and college campuses who want to avoid the hassles of traffic snarls and hunting (and paying) for parking.

OYAMA folding bikes include rear racks, fenders, kickstands, and handlebar-mounted courtesy bells—important for alerting others when you’re in busy, tight spaces—plus racks give students, business commuters, and shoppers a convenient way store gear while they’re on the move.

Where can I take my folding bicycle?

OYAMA folding bicycles are lightweight and they fold up small, usually about the size of a large duffel bag, which means they’re easy to bring to the office, classroom, restaurant, shop, apartment, dorm, or even on the bus or train. You can even take it with you on vacation or a weekend getaway to ride around town and explore the sights, while others fight traffic snarls and hunt(and pay) for parking.

Are electric models available?

OYAMA offers two electronic folding bicycles, the OYAMA CX E8D and the OYAMA CX E8D Series II. Known as eBikes, these folders offer all the function, utility and convenience of other OYAMA folding bicycles plus an electronic pedal assist for that extra mile, which is especially beneficial if your biking adventures are lengthy or hilly.

Where can I buy an OYAMA bicycle?

OYAMA folding bicycles are sold around the world. In the United States, they are distributed by Foldaway Solutions of Covina, CA. You can buy an OYAMA bicycle online or visit our dealer locator page to find a dealer near you.