自行车业将于9月来到内华达州雷诺市, 为 Interbike 2018, 是世界上最大的自行车行业年度赛事之一。如果你是一个骑自行车爱好者, Interbike 是一个伟大的方式来看看什么是热骑自行车和 "踢轮胎" 你最喜欢的品牌。

谈到这一点, 小山将在手, 展出它的最新自行车, 包括我们的 CX E8DCX E8D 版本 II ebikes。 你不加入我们吗?

提前计划: 9月15日至9月20日

今年的 Interbike 具有几个第一。除了传统的3天的自行车零售商, 媒体, 进口商和分销商博览会, 两天 消费节在北极星加利福尼亚度假胜地揭幕, 9月15日和 16, 其次是一个贸易演示活动在那里星期日下午和星期一 9月17日, 在移动里面为仅贸易显示在 雷诺火花会议中心, 9月18日, 19 和20。

这一系列事件称为 Interbike Marketweek:

北极星自由乘坐节日 (消费节/演示)9月15日至16
北极星加利福尼亚度假村, 特拉基, 加利福尼亚州
星期六, 9月15日上午9:00 至5:00
星期日, 9月16日上午9:00 至5:00

Interbike 的第一次公开活动承诺为所有级别的自行车爱好者和他们的家庭提供了一个周末挤满了骑马, 产品演示, 现场音乐, 食品和饮料, 购物, 以及更多的东西。

户外演示 (零售演示)9月16日至17
北极星加利福尼亚度假村, 特拉基, 加利福尼亚州
星期日, 9月16日下午1:00 至5:00
周一, 9月17日上午8:00 至6:00

这项活动给自行车零售商和爱好者一个亲身机会, 以测试的性能, 最新的行业产品的地形, 它的设计。

INTERBIKE 博览会 (展会)9月18日至20
雷诺-火花会议中心, 雷诺, 内华达州
周二, 9月18日上午10:00-6:00 PMWed, 9月19日上午10:00-6:00
星期四, 9月20日上午10:00 至4:00

世界自行车行业最大的贸易活动之一是第一次来到雷诺。 参展商和与会者的特点来自世界各地的零售商, 进口商, 经销商和其他自行车爱好者, 以寻找最新的信息, 自行车技术和行业趋势, 自行车服装和安全, 自行车眼镜, 和其他配件。还有许多 B2B 研讨会和与顶级行业零售商和供应商的网络机会。

 

你不加入我们吗?

Interbike 2018 是一个机会, 让你体验一个 小山 骑自行车的人, 让你的梦想展开。到布斯 #3703 看看你自己小山自行车折叠足够小, 几乎可以去, 无论你去, 是大到足以提供安全和舒适的乘坐, 所有车型配备了一套后方机架, 所以你可以采取一些齿轮沿乘坐。

凭借50年的机械和设计专业知识, 小山自行车为活跃的移动自行车者建造200多个实用, 功能, 和创新的折叠自行车。以其惊人的乘坐质量和功能著称, 小山自行车提供质量, 实用, 舒适, 和风格, 并分布在美国 折叠解决方案 柯汶纳, CA。

The biking industry is coming to Reno, Nevada in September for Interbike 2018, one of the world’s largest annual bike industry events. If you’re a cycling enthusiast, Interbike is a great way to see what’s hot in biking and “kick the tires” on your favorite brands.

Speaking of which, OYAMA will be on hand, exhibiting it’s latest bikes, including our CX E8D and CX E8D Version II ebikes. Won’t you join us?

Plan Ahead: Sept 15 to Sept 20

This year’s Interbike features a few firsts. In addition to the traditional 3-day expo for bicycle retailers, media, importers, and distributors, a two-day consumer festival kicks things off at Northstar California Resort in Tahoe, September 15 and 16, followed by a trade demo event there Sunday afternoon and Monday September 17, before moving inside for the trade-only show at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center, September 18, 19, and 20.

This full series of events is called Interbike Marketweek:

NORTHSTAR FREE-RIDE FESTIVAL (Consumer Festival/Demo) September 15 to 16
Northstar California Resort, Truckee, CA
Sat., Sept. 15 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sun., Sept. 16 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Interbike’s first public event promises something for cycling enthusiasts of all levels and their families with a weekend packed with riding, product demos, live music, food and drink, shopping, and much more.

OUTDOOR DEMO (Retail Demo) September 16 to 17
Northstar California Resort, Truckee, CA
Sun., Sept. 16 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Mon., Sept. 17 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM

This event gives cycling retailers and enthusiasts a hands-on opportunity to test the performance of the latest industry products in terrain it was designed for.

INTERBIKE EXPO (Trade Show) September 18 to 20
Reno-Sparks Convention Center, Reno, NV
Tues., Sept. 18 10:00 AM – 6:00 PMWed., Sept. 19 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thurs., Sept. 20 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM

One of the largest trade events for the bicycling industry in the world comes to Reno for the first time.  Exhibitors and attendees feature retailers, importers, distributors, and other cycling enthusiasts from all over the world in search of the latest information on bicycle technology and industry trends, biking apparel and safety, biking eyewear, and other accessories. There are also numerous B2B workshops and networking opportunities with the top industry retailers and suppliers.

 

Won’t You Join Us?

Interbike 2018 is an opportunity for you to experience an OYAMA bike in-person . . . and let your dreams unfold. Stop by booth #3703 and see for yourself. OYAMA bikes fold up small enough to go practically wherever you go, are big enough to offer safe and comfortable rides, and all models come with a set of rear racks, so you can take some gear along for the ride.

With more than 50 years of mechanical and design expertise, OYAMA Bikes builds 200+ varieties of practical, functional, and innovative folding bikes for active mobile cyclists. Known for their amazing ride quality and functionality, OYAMA bikes offer quality, utility, comfort, and style and are distributed in the United States by Foldaway Solutions of Covina, CA.